shannoninsuburbia

Just another WordPress.com site

Hello world! May 25, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — shannon in suburbia @ 5:32 pm

I am going to give the blogging world a shot. We will see if this turns into another “sounds like something fun I would like to do and later fizzles out cause I lose interest” venture, or maybe I have found my calling. I still haven’t quite decided what direction I am going to go with this but I am sure there will be posts about kids, my faith, cooking, homeschooling, things I have decided to try, and what I have found interesting in life. Hope you find something worth coming back for!

 

Leave a Reply

